MovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the German drama The Forger (Der Passfälscher). The album features the film’s original music composed by Mario Grigorov (PreciousThe Paperboy, Kill Chain, Shadowdancer, Petals on the Wind). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Thursday, October 13 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Forger is written and directed by Maggie Peren and stars Louis Hofmann, Jonathan Berlin, Nina Gummich, Luna Wedler, André Jung, Marc Limpach and Yotam Ishay. The movie tells the true story of Cioma Schönhaus, a Jewish man who repeatedly escaped the Gestapo during World War II thanks to his ability to forge passports. The drama, which premiered at this year’s Berlin Film Festival, will open in German theaters this Thursday and has been picked up by Kino Lorber for a release in the U.S. later this year.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Forger (1:26)
2. The Ballroom (1:47)
3. First Attempt (2:33)
4. The Party (2:33)
5. Schonhausen (1:54)
6. Officers’ Dance (2:02)
7. Falling in Love (1:50)
8. Wonderful Day (2:07)
9. Coming Home (1:52)
10. Last Attempt (1:47)
11. Aristocrats (1:49)
12. Wrong Floor (0:57)
13. You’re Dangerous (2:30)
14. Romance (1:30)