Netflix Music has released a soundtrack album for the streamer’s German original series The Empress (Die Kaiserin). The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Johannes Lehniger (Nothing Bad Can Happen, Raus),Lisa Morgenstern and Sebastian Damerius (Pelican Blood, Sleep). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. The Empress is created by Katharina Eyssen and stars Devrim Lingnau, Philip Froissant, Melika Foroutan, Johannes Nussbaum, Jördis Triebel, Elisa Schlott,  Almila Bagriacik and Wiebke Puls. The period drama directed by Katrin Gebbe & Florian Cossen follows a rebellious Elisabeth who falls for Emperor Franz and becomes his unlikely bride as she enters a world of tension and intrigue at the Viennese court. The series just premiered this past Thursday and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Empress Main Title (0:49)
2. Runaway (1:56)
3. Carriage Ride (1:04)
4. Emperor Couple (1:46)
5. Mothers Voice (1:00)
6. Elisabeth or No Other (1:52)
7. Diadem (1:38)
8. Arrival Vienna (4:19)
9. So Many Shoes (1:00)
10. Distress (2:41)
11. Golden Glass (5:03)
12. The Wedding (4:22)
13. To the Ballroom (1:42)
14. White Curtains (1:07)
15. Ladies of the Court (1:59)
16. I Love Only You (2:43)
17. Burden of the Crown (2:44)
18. Revealing Secrets (2:22)
19. That is Not You, Elisabeth (1:22)
20. Betrayal Within (1:27)
21. For the People (2:27)
22. Open the Gate (2:49)