‘Bros’ Soundtrack Album Details

Posted: September 29, 2022 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the romantic comedy Bros. The album features the film’s original score composed by Marc Shaiman (Hairspray, A Few Good Men, Mary Poppins Returns, Misery, When Harry Met Sally..., Sister Act, Sleepless in Seattle). Also included is the original song Love Is Not Love co-written by Shaiman and performed by lead actor Billy Eichner. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, September 30. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. Bros is co-written and directed by Nicholas Stoller and also stars Luke Macfarlane, Ts Madison, Monica Raymund, Guillermo Díaz,  Guy Branum and Amanda Bearse. The movie produced by Judd Apatow, Stoller & Joshua Church follows two men with commitment issues as they attempt a relationship. The comedy premiered at this year’s Toronto Film Festival and is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Love Is Not Love – Billy Eichner (3:34)
2. You’ve Got Ass (1:23)
3. First Text (1:22)
4. Walk ‘n Talk (2:10)
5. Gay Heroes/Gay Guilt (1:23)
6. Attempt to Break Up (0:48)
7. From Bed to Ptown (0:34)
8. Provincetown Montage (1:03)
9. New York Montage (0:47)
10. Alley Break-Up (0:34)
11. Lincoln Back in Closet (0:34)
12. Streisand? (0:58)
13. Citi Bike Talk (0:57)
14. Hey, What’s Up? (1:35)
15. The Toast (0:59)
16. Proposal (1:03)

  1. JackS says:

    Fantastic movie!! 💖