Netflix Music has released a score album for the Netflix original film Purple Hearts. The album features the film’s original score composed by Emmy Award winner Blake Neely (The Flight Attendant, The Flash, Arrow, Greyhound, You, The Pacific) and Tony Kanal (of the rock bands No Doubt and Dreamcar). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Hollywood Records has previously released a separate soundtrack featuring Sofia Carson’s songs from the movie in July. Purple Hearts is directed by Elizabeth Allen Rosenbaum and stars Carson, Nicholas Galitzine, Chosen Jacobs, Kat Cunning, Linden Ashby, Anthony Ippolito and John Harlan Kim. The romantic drama premiered this past July and is now available to stream onĀ Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Luke and Cassie (1:37)
2. Chased Down (2:19)
3. Insulin Scare (1:07)
4. The Ask (2:55)
5. Pinky Swear (1:28)
6. Risk Nothing, Gain Nothing (3:05)
7. I’m Scared (3:20)
8. The Scam (3:42)
9. Fake History (3:56)
10. On Patrol (3:44)
11. Returning the Ring (3:03)
12. Is This Happening? (1:16)
13. Hot Pepper Challenge (1:24)
14. The Break In / The Beat Down (2:11)
15. The Visit (1:34)
16. This Isn’t Working (1:27)
17. Charged (2:32)
18. The Hearing (3:16)
19. The One You Run Back To (Come Back Home) (5:07)