Netflix Music will release a soundtrack album for the streamer’s limited series Thai Cave Rescue. The album features the show’s original score composed by Austin Wintory (Journey, Assassin’s Creed: Syndicate, Captain Abu Raed, Grace, Abzu, The Banner Saga) and Susie Benchasil Seiter (orchestrator and conductor on Minions, Star Trek Into DarknessJurassic World & Fortnite). Also included are two versions of the song Keep Holding On performed by The Toys. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 23 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Thai Cave Rescue is created by Michael Russell Gunn & Dana Ledoux Miller and tells the true story of the Thai youth soccer team and their assistant coach are trapped within Tham Luang Cave, prompting a global rescue effort. The 6-part drama directed by Nattawut ‘Baz’ Poonpiriya & Kevin Tancharoen and executive produced by Jon M. Chu is premiering today exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Legend of Tham Luang (1:58)
2. The Wild Boars (4:57)
3. The Princess (3:14)
4. Flooding (4:47)
5. Are We Trapped Here? (1:55)
6. The Way Out (3:14)
7. Nine Days Without Food (3:13)
8. Thirteen Boys (3:59)
9. The Rescue Begins (1:34)
10. Cameras and Soldiers (4:15)
11. Parents’ Letters (2:00)
12. We Need a New Rescue Plan (7:52)
13. Saman and Meow (1:06)
14. Dive Training (0:59)
15. The Country Can Grow More Rice (2:14)
16. I’m Lucky to Have You (6:30)
17. Procession (3:05)
18. Will This Help My Friends? (2:43)
19. The Courage to Endure (2:14)
20. Kisa Gotami (3:30)
21. We Are All Grieving (7:12)
22. The First Five (4:04)
23. We Need to Keep Moving (2:53)
24. It’s Time to Go (3:05)
25. The Final Dive (7:55)
26. Everyone Rescued Him (3:05)
27. Keep Holding On (Thai Version) – The Toys (4:11)
28. Keep Holding On (Hybrid Version) – The Toys (4:11)