MovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the British sci-fi thriller Deus. The album features the film’s original music composed by John Koutselinis (The Great Alaskan Race, Hostile Territory, Accident Man 2). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Deus is written and directed by Steve Stone and stars Claudia Black, David O’Hara, Phil Davis, Richard Blackwood and Lisa Eichhorn. The movie follows a group of astronauts who are sent to investigate when a mysterious black sphere is discovered in the orbit of Mars and discover the sphere is transmitting a single word in over four thousand languages: God. The thriller has just been released in the U.S. last Tuesday on VOD and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Vision (2:13)
2. Singularity (3:32)
3. The Journey Into the Unknown (2:15)
4. Catharsis (1:28)
5. The Cull (1:25)
6. An Extraordinary Moment in Our History (2:06)
7. One Word (1:48)
8. On the Sphere (4:27)
9. Self Destruction (1:37)
10. Paradise (1:24)
11. Seeking Answers (2:48)
12. Obtaining the Core (1:48)
13. The Detonation (1:00)
14. Ulph’s Sacrifice (4:47)
15. Breaking the Past – John K (3:11)