Hollywood Records will release a soundtrack album for National Geographic’s Disney+ docuseries Super/Natural. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Amanda Jones (Naomi, Twenties, Good Trouble, Somebody Somewhere, Adventure Time: Distant Lands). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 16 and will be available to stream/download here. Super/Natural is executive produced by James Cameron, Maria Wilhelm, Martha Holmes & Tom Hugh-Jones, narrated by Benedict Cumberbatch and utilizes the latest scientific innovations and filmmaking technology to reveal the secret powers and super-senses of the world’s most extraordinary animals, inviting viewers to see and hear beyond normal human perception to experience the natural world as a specific species does. The Earthship and Plimsoll production will premiere next Wednesday, September 21 on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Super/Natural Main Title (0:37)
2. Lar Gibbons (4:36)
3. Mobula Rays (3:08)
4. Spiders and Mosquitos (4:27)
5. Flying Squirrel (3:40)
6. Elephant Seals (3:43)
7. Harlequin Shrimp (3:51)
8. Elephants (4:29)
9. Butterfly (5:35)
10. Octopus (3:31)
11. Peregrine (4:40)
12. Orca Hunt (5:03)
13. Giant Amazon River Turtle (4:43)
14. Meerkats (5:42)