A24 Music will release the official soundtrack album for Ti West’s X prequel Pearl. The album features the film’s original music composed by Tyler Bates (Guardians of the Galaxy, Deadpool 2, Watchmen300John WickThe Punisher) & Timothy Williams (BrightburnFinding YouWalking with the Enemy). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, September 23 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The composers’ main titles track is already available to stream/download now and can be checked out below. Pearl is co-written and directed by West and stars Mia Goth, David Corenswet, Matthew Sunderland, Tandi Wright and Emma Jenkins-Purro. The movie is set in 1918, decades before the events of X, when war was raging in Europe and a deadly pandemic was stoking both prejudice and paranoia throughout the United States and tells the origin story of the titular memorable murderess. The slasher film will be released in theaters nationwide this Friday, September 16 by A24.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Pearl Main Titles (2:22)
2. One Day (3:15)
3. Go Fetch Your Father (3:24)
4. Ride Home (2:31)
5. Dancing With Scarecrows (2:28)
6. Papa (2:40)
7. Bless Us, Oh Lord (3:12)
8. The Projectionist (3:05)
9. The Arts In Europe (2:27)
10. Alligator Egg (2:07)
11. The Whole World Is Gonna Know My Name (3:17)
12. What About Your Dog? (3:37)
13. The Red Dress (2:12)
14. Hot-House Rag (1:38)
15. We’re Looking for Something Different (2:17)
16. I Should Probably Get Going (2:07)
17. A Bicycle and an Axe (1:45)
18. The Tableau (2:23)
19. I’m So Happy You’re Home (2:45)