Varese Sarabande has announced the label’s titles for this year’s Record Store Day Black Friday, including a new soundtrack release for the 1992 fantasy comedy Death Becomes Her directed by Robert Zemeckis and starring Meryl Streep, Bruce Willis, Goldie Hawn and Isabella Rossellini. The album features the film’s original music composed and conducted by Alan Silvestri (Back to the Future, Forrest Gump, Avengers: Endgame, The Polar Express, The Mummy Returns, Cast Away), including previously unreleased tracks. Also included is an extended version of Meryl Streep’s song Me. The soundtrack, which also marks the title’s first vinyl release, will be available on November 25 at thousands of independent record stores. Death Becomes Her is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

Side One:
1. Main Title (From The Motion Picture ‘Death Becomes Her’) (1:36)
2. Me (Extended Version) – Meryl Streep (3:28)
3. Woman On The Verge (1:03)
4. Lisle (1:07)
5. The Altar / Sexual (0:45)
6. A Touch Of Magic (2:20)
7. Now, A Warning (0:54)
8. Sempre Viva (1:48)
9. Another Drunk Driver (2:11)
10. Self Defense / New Mad Arrives Home (1:50)
11. Hurry Up, You Wimp (Extended Version) (2:22)
12. It’s Alive (Extended Version) (3:04)

Side Two:
1. Violation Of Natural Law (1:07)
2. To The Morgue (1:11)
3. Helen Spies (2:04)
4. She Was A Bad Actress (0:46)
5. Another Miracle (Extended Version) (2:35)
6. I’ll Be Upstairs (0:43)
7. Loving You (3:14)
8. Seal The Room (0:46)
9. I’d Rather Die (Extended Version) (2:58)
10. Switzerland (1:36)
11. End Credits (From The Motion Picture ‘Death Becomes Her’) (5:49)

The label’s other Record Store Day releases are the premiere vinyl editions of the deluxe edition soundtracks for Mark Rydell’s The Cowboys (music by John Williams) and Guillermo del Toro’s Mimic (music by Marco Beltrami).