440Hz has released a soundtrack album for the French historical comedy The Vanished President (Le Tigre et le Président). The album features the film’s original music composed by Mathieu Lamboley (LupinA Minuscule Adventure, The Last Mercenary, Sisters in Arms, The Rose Maker, The Accusation, Return of the Hero). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. The Vanished President is co-written and directed by Jean-Marc Peyrefitte and stars Jacques Gamblin, André Dussollier, Anna Mouglalis, Christian Hecq, Cyril Couton, Laura Benson, Astrid Whettnall, Lola Naymark, Marie-Élisabeth Cornet and Patrick d’Assumçao. The movie, which centers on the disappearance of an idealist unknown to the general public who is elected President of the French Republic, is being released in French theaters this Wednesday, September 7.