Alicia Jo Rabins will release a soundtrack album for the musical fantasy drama A Kaddish for Bernie Madoff. The album features the songs and score from the movie composed by Rabbins who also co-wrote the screenplay and stars in the film. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 6 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A Kaddish for Bernie Madoff is directed by Alicia J. Rose and also stars Robin McAlpine and Judy Silk and follows an underground musician who becomes obsessed with Bernie Madoff’s massive financial fraud and finds herself inside a real-life meta-musical investigation about trust, deception and healing. The drama will be released on VOD tomorrow by Freestyle Digital Media.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Empty Jar (Title Theme) (1:13)
2. Due Diligence (Evelyn) (3:35)
3. Blossoms (2:07)
4. No Such Thing as a Straight Line (Quant) (2:04)
5. Down on the 17th Floor (F.B.I.) (4:24)
6. Dear Neighbors (Apology Letter) (1:04)
7. My Experience Was Positive (Happy Investor) (1:20)
8. Witch Cue (2:46)
9. My Grandfather Deserted the Czar’s Army (Therapist) (4:47)
10. Everything Changes (1:58)
11. What Was the Pathology There? (Lawyer) (4:01)
12. Dear Bernie (1:42)
13. Monk Song (2:50)
14. Jar Song (A Ritual) (3:38)
15. Creation Story Underscore (1:35)
16. Kaddish (4:41)
17. Closing Medley (5:30)