Arts Music has released a soundtrack EP for the animated feature Barbie Mermaid Power. The 5-track EP features the songs from the film, including three tracks composed by The Math Club (Brayden Deskins, Colton Fisher, Craig Smith, Hunter Sumner, Isaac Lucas, Jason Rabinowitz & Khristiana Parchman) and two songs written by Andrew Underberg, Matthew Tishler & Matias Mora. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here. Also listen to all five songs after the jump. Barbie Mermaid Power and features the voices of America Young, Tatiana Varria, Kirsten Day, Tiana Camacho, Melanie Minichino, Madelyn Kratzer, Johnny Yong Bosch, Vivian Lu, Natalie Lashkari and Cassandra Lee Morris. The movie, which is scored by The Math Club feat. Lydia Li, follows Brooklyn Barbie and Malibu Barbie as they transform into mermaids, is premiering today on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Make It Happen (2:04)
2. Beneath the Surface (2:22)
3. Turn It Up (2:36)
4. Rise Above It (1:56)
5. Find Your Power (2:31)