Netflix Music will release a soundtrack album for the British thriller I Came By. The album features the film’s original music composed by Isobel Waller-Bridge (Emma, Fleabag, The Phantom of the Open, Munich: The Edge of War, RoarVita & Virginia). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 31 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. I Came By is directed by Babak Anvari and stars George MacKay, Hugh Bonneville, Kelly Macdonald, Percelle Ascott, Franc Ashman, Varada Sethu and Anthony Calf. The movie revolves around a graffiti artist who targets homes of the elite as he uncovers a sinister secret of a prestigious judge – triggering events that put his loved ones in danger. The thriller will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Alarm at Home (4:26)
2. Toby Goes to Help/Hector Finds Toby (3:50)
3. Hector Gets Arrested (5:21)
4. Kidnap (2:36)
5. I Knew You Were Hiding Something (3:15)
6. Liz Enters Hector’s House (2:33)
7. Sir Hector Blake (2:43)
8. Hector’s Not Asleep (4:41)
9. Opening Titles (4:50)