Madison Gate Records will release the official soundtrack album for the supernatural horror thriller The Invitation. The album features the film’s original music composed by Dara Taylor (The Tender BarBarb and Star Go to Vista Del Mar, Little Ellen, Echo Boomers, Wildflower). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, August 26 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. The Invitation is directed by Jessica M. Thompson and stars Nathalie Emmanuel, Thomas Doherty, Hugh Skinner, Courtney Taylor, Sean Pertwee, Alana Boden and Stephanie Corneliussen. The movie is inspired by Bram Stoker’s Dracula and follows a young woman who takes a DNA test after her mother’s death and discovers a long-lost cousin she never knew she had. The Screen Gems production is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Sony Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. It Ends Here (3:22)
2. Carfax Manor (1:13)
3. Housekeeping (2:09)
4. Evie Meets Walt (2:04)
5. Cellar (2:52)
6. Ice House (0:56)
7. Evelyn Alexander (1:23)
8. Night Terrors (0:52)
9. Spa Day (2:31)
10. The Dinner (4:44)
11. Your New Home (3:04)
12. Evie’s Escape (3:31)
13. Don’t F This Up for Everyone My Dear (0:59)
14. The Wedding (10:34)
15. I Hope You Burn – Revenge (3:33)