Because Music has released a soundtrack album for the sci-fi drama Vesper. The album features the film’s original score composed by Dan Lévy (I Lost My BodyEmpire of the Wolves). Also included is the original song Just a Wave by Yorina (listen to the full track after the jump). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Vesper is directed by Kristina Buozyte & Bruno Samper and stars Raffiella Chapman, Rosy McEwen, Richard Brake, Eddie Marsan and Edmund Dehn. The movie centers on a 13-year-old girl who struggling to survive with her father after the collapse of Earth’s ecosystem and must use her wits, strength, and bio-hacking abilities to fight for the future. The film is opening in French theaters today and will be released in select U.S. theaters and on VOD on September 30 by IFC Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Vesper (3:43)
2. Mercy (2:02)
3. Eureka (2:03)
4. Camelia’s Sorrow (3:10)
5. The Seeds (3:33)
6. Requiem (3:59)
7. The Lady in the Nest (2:26)
8. Intruders (2:40)
9. All Is Lost (2:21)
10. Vesper’s Choice (4:29)
11. Jonas (4:00)
12. Hunted (4:25)
13. The Track (1:32)
14. The Garden (4:34)
15. Truth (1:22)
16. Vesper’s Heart (2:12)
17. You’re Mine (4:43)
18. A Sample of You (2:01)
19. Vesper’s Dream (1:20)
20. Invasion (2:04)
21. Vesper’s Journey (4:26)
22. Just a Wave – Yorina (5:01)