Netflix Music will release a soundtrack album for the horror action comedy Day Shift. The album features the film’s original music composed by Tyler Bates (Guardians of the Galaxy, Watchmen, Deadpool 2, 300, John Wick, Dawn of the DeadThe Punisher). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 12 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Day Shift is directed by J.J. Perry and stars Jamie Foxx, Dave Franco, Snoop Dogg, Meagan Good, Natasha Liu Bordizzo, Steve Howey, Karla Souza and Scott Adkins. The movie produced Chad Stahelski revolves around a hard working blue collar dad whose mundane pool cleaning job is a front for his real source of income, hunting and killing vampires as part of an international Union of vampire hunters.The film is premiering this Friday exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Collecting Teeth (0:46)
2. Los Angeles Car Chase (4:04)
3. Give Me A Couple Of Days (0:46)
4. Audrey (2:09)
5. Lab Fight (0:23)
6. The Union (1:21)
7. Big Bertha (1:14)
8. Powder Shower (1:01)
9. Nazarian Brothers Fight (4:09)
10. Troy’s Pawn Shop (2:11)
11. Seth’s Purse (0:43)
12. Big John’s Sacrifice (1:51)
13. Old Lady Fight (2:14)
14. Partners (1:07)
15. Big John’s Hat (0:40)
16. Works Every Time (1:02)