Arista Records will release a soundtrack album for the action comedy Bullet Train. The album features the songs from the movie performed by artists such as Avu Chan, Alejandro Sanz, Siiickbrain, UPSAHL, Engelbert Humperdinck, Big Fella, Shuggie Ottis, Carmen Maki & others. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 5 and will be available to stream/download here. Als listen to several tracks below. A separate soundtrack featuring the movie’s original score composed by Dominic Lewis (who also co-produced several of the songs) will be released tomorrow by Milan Records. Bullet Train is directed by David Leitch and stars Brad Pitt, Joey King, Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Andrew Koji, Sandra Bullock, Brian Tyree Henry, Michael Shannon, Benito A Mart√≠nez Ocasio and Hiroyuki Sanada. The movie, which is on the Japanese novel by Kotaro Isaka, is opening in theaters nationwide this weekend. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the Sony Pictures release.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Stayin’ Alive – Avu-chan (Queen Bee) (5:49)
2. Power – Siiickbrain (2:57)
3. I’m Forever Blowing Bubbles – Engelbert Humperdinck¬†(1:56)
4. La Despedida – Alejandro Sanz (3:57)
5. My Time to Shine – UPSAHL (2:35)
6. Kill Me Pretty – Tamio Okuda (2:40)
7. Couple of Fruits – Big Fella (2:09)
8. Tokiniwa Haha No Naiko No Youni – Carmen Maki (3:23)
9. Sweet Thang – Shuggie Ottis (4:12)
10. Five Hundred Miles – Song For Memories (3:41)
11. Holding Out for a Hero (Dance Version) – Miki Asakura (4:54)
12. Sukiyaki – Kyu Sakamoto (3:08)
13. I Just Want To Celebrate – Rare Earth (3:40)
14. Momomon – Dominic Lewis (0:59)