Lost Tribe Sound & Designs will release a soundtrack album for the documentary The End of Medicine. The album features the film’s original music composed by Aaron Martin (Menashe). The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 23, 2022 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The End of Medicine is directed by Alex Lockwood and exposes the link between our treatment of animals and emerging health threats such as pandemics and antibiotic resistance. The movie executive produced by Joaquin Phoenix & Rooney Mara features interview with livestock veterinarian Dr. Alice Brough and other experts in the fields of agriculture, politics and medicine. The documentary was released this past May on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD by Gravitas Ventures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Much Closer to Home (1:31)
2. A Threat Emerges (4:25)
3. From the Dust We Breathe (5:07)
4. We Look at What’s Passed (0:55)
5. Acting as a Crucible (1:44)
6. A Signal and an Oath (2:40)
7. Buried in Waves (1:36)
8. As Soon As I Could Speak (1:49)
9. Unearthing (0:57)
10. The Question of Resistance (4:22)
11. Slowly Moving to Conclusion (0:49)
12. The Acknowledgment of Disguise (2:58)
13. That Feeling That Nothing Was Ever Going to Change (2:18)
14. In Everyone We Overlook (2:23)
15. Above a Clearing (4:24)
16. Carrying Redemption (4:49)
17. We Go Upstream (2:07)
18. Emptied at River’s Mouth (2:15)
19. With No End in Sight (0:55)