Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for DreamWorks Animation’s Netflix series Kung Fu Panda: The Dragon Knight. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Kevin Lax (The First PurgeBurning Sands) & Robert Lydecker (Iron Fist, Lethal Weapon, Sleepy HollowDesignated Survivor). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, July 15 and will be available to stream/download here. Kung Fu Panda: The Dragon Knight is developed by Mitch Watson & Peter Hastings based on DreamWorks Animation’s film franchise and features the voices of Jack Black, Rita Ora, James Hong, Amy Hill, Chris Geere, Nolan North and Della Saba. The animated comedy follows legendary warrior Po as he teams up with an elite English knight to embark on a globe-trotting quest for redemption and justice and to save the world from destruction. The DreamWorks Animation Television production is premiering today exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Moonchild (0:23)
2. A Tale of Po (1:11)
3. Food Tour of China (1:40)
4. Po’s Lament (1:20)
5. Klaus and Veruca (0:55)
6. Captain Ping (1:14)
7. The Wandering Blade (1:37)
8. Alfie’s Death (2:46)
9. The Queen’s Mage (1:58)
10. Palace Skirmish (0:58)
11. Story of the Ancients (1:21)
12. Po Betrayed (1:34)
13. Is It Morning (0:53)