Disney Music has released the official playlist for Marvel Studios’ Thor: Love and Thunder. The playlist features the songs from the movie, including four tracks by Guns N’ Roses (Welcome to the Jungle, Paradise City, Sweet Child O’Mine & November Rain), ABBA’s Our Last Summer, Mary J. Blige’s Family Affair, Enya’s Only Time, Dio’s Rainbow in the Dark and Ciara’s Goodies. Also included is Michael Giacchino’s & Nami Melumad’s original score, which was released on the film’s official soundtrack album earlier this week. Listen to all the songs on the playlist after the jump and click here to stream the tracks on various digital music platforms. Thor: Love and Thunder directed by Taika Waititi and starring Chris Hemsworth, Natalie Portman, Christian Bale, Tessa Thompson and Russell Crowe is now playing in theaters nationwide.

Here are the songs featured on the playlist:

  1. JackS says:

    Amazing songs! ⚡