Rambling Records will release a soundtrack album for the French horror comedy Final Cut (Coupez!). The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Alexandre Desplat (The Grand Budapest Hotel, The Shape of Water,  Harry Potter and the Deathly HallowsThe Queen, Godzilla, The King’s Speech). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, July 15 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A CD version is coming out in Japan later in July. Final Cut is written and directed by Michel Hazanavicius and stars Romain Duris, Bérénice Bejo, Grégory Gadebois, Matilda Lutz, Finnegan Oldfield and Raphaël Quenard. The movie is based on the Japanese feature One Cut of the Dead and follows an abusive director of a low-budget zombie horror film as he tries to inject energy and excitement into the project by unlocking a real-life ancient zombie curse. The comedy premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival and was also released in French theaters in May. No word yet on a domestic release.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Mort de Natsumi
2. Lieu chargé
3. Attaque Hosoda
4. Love theme
5. Chase
6. Ascenseur
7. Thème de Romy
8. Quartier général
9. 70s theme
10. Rémi appelle en régie
11. Fatih 1
12. Course Higurashi
13. Fatih 2
14. Reportage télé