Dubois Records has released a soundtrack album for the documentary The Princess. The album features the film’s original music composed by Martin Phipps (The CrownWoman in Gold, The Aftermath, War & PeaceThe Honourable WomanHarry Brown). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The Princess is directed by Ed Perkins, produced by Simon & Jonathan Chinn and shines a light on the private life of a princess and the eventual crisis that spilled throughout the British monarchy following her tragic death in August 19, 1997. The movie, which premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival, has just been released as a one-night-only event in UK theaters yesterday and will debut overseas on Sky and in the U.S. on HBO later this year.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Engagement – Martin Phipps & Rutger Hoedemaekers (2:36)
2. Pre Wedding (2:59)
3. Wedding (1:31)
4. Back of the Church (3:50)
5. Foxhunt (2:31)
6. Sex Tapes (2:34)
7. Annus Horribillis (3:22)
8. Divorce – Rutger Hoedemaekers (2:14)
9. People’s Princess (3:34)
10. Last Summer – Martin Phipps & Rutger Hoedemaekers (3:29)
11. William and Harry (3:33)
12. Diana (3:48)
13. Credits (3:49)