Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the Netflix animated film The Sea Beast. The album features the movie’s original score composed by Grammy Award winner Mark Mancina (Moana, Speed, Twister, Tarzan, Bad Boys, Brother Bear, Con Air, August Rush, Cry Macho). Also included and already available to stream/download now is the original song Captain Crow written by Nell Benjamin & Laurence O’Keefe (Legally Blonde: The Musical) and produced by Mancina. The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 8 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Sea Beast is directed by Chris Williams and features the voices of Karl Urban, Zaris-Angel Hator, Jared Harris, Dan Stevens, Marianne Jean-Baptiste and Kathy Burke. The film follows a legendary sea monster hunter who gets saddled with an unexpected ally when a young girl stows away on his fabled ship. The animated adventure is currently playing in select theaters and will premiere on Netflix on July 8.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Prelude to the Sea (2:43)
2. The Sea Beast (2:23)
3. King and Queen (2:13)
4. Someday (1:26)
5. Jacob Evolving (2:23)
6. Captain Crow – Nell Benjamin & Laurence O’Keefe (1:37)
7. The Fight of the Giant Crab (2:52)
8. The Hunters Code (5:27)
9. One More Try (2:45)
10. Jacob into the Sea (1:55)
11. Crow’s Betrayal (2:29)
12. Little Blue (2:20)
13. Red (1:59)
14. Gwen Batterbie (2:10)
15. Wear It Down (5:22)
16. Blue and Maisie (3:00)
17. Maisie’s Speech (2:01)
18. Wherever the Wind Takes Us (1:45)