Apple Video Programming has released a soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series Now & Then. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Federico Jusid (The Secret In Their Eyes, Kidnap, Watership DownLife Itself, The Head, Loving PabloMisconduct). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Now & Then is created by Ramón Campos, Teresa Fernández-Valdés & Gema R. Neira and stars Marina de Tavira, Rosie Perez, Maribel Verdú, José María Yazpik, Manolo Cardona, Željko Ivanek, Soledad Villamil and Jorge López. The 8-parter is set in Miami and follows a group of best friends from college whose lives are forever changed after a celebratory weekend ends up with one of them dead and – two decades years later – are reluctantly reunited by a threat that puts their seemingly perfect worlds at risk. The final episode of the season is premiering today and all eight episodes are now available to stream on Apple TV+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Now… (2:13)
2. Amigos (2:48)
3. I Wish He Knew Better (3:26)
4. Secretly in Love (1:54)
5. Wired (2:36)
6. Youth (1:24)
7. Éramos Un Equipo (1:43)
8. Twenty Years (1:42)
9. One Million Dollars (1:34)
10. You Lied to Me (2:31)
11. Unfolding Events (2:45)
12. Pedro & Ana (3:35)
13. Runaway (1:21)
14. Can You Keep a Secret (2:24)
15. You Did This to Yourself (5:46)
16. La Cinta (1:24)
17. Even If It Hurts (1:28)
18. …And Then (2:17)