Walt Disney Records will release the official soundtrack album for the Disney+ original movie Rise. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ré Olunuga (Up NorthComing from Insanity). The Nigerian composer’s score mixes his interpretation of classic orchestral Disney film music with traditional African phraseology, rhythms and instruments. Also included are two original songs co-written and performed by the eldest Antetokounmpo brother, Ofili (aka Francis Adetokunbo), as well as the song One Day performed by Shirazee. The soundtrack will be coming out digitally tomorrow, June 24 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Rise is directed by Akin Omotoso, written by Arash Amel and stars Uche Agada, Ral Agada, Jaden Osimuwa, Elijah Sholanke, Dayo Okeniyi, Yetide Badaki, Manish Dayal and Taylor Nichols. The drama tells the true story of the Antetokounmpo family that produced the first trio of brothers to become NBA champions in the history of the league. The movie will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Adetokunbos (0:59)
2. The Whole Family Scores (2:03)
3. Giannis Discovers Basketball (1:34)
4. Mama! Police! (1:16)
5. Charles and Vera’s Escape (3:41)
6. Bamidele’s Rent (1:05)
7. This Is Our Home (1:22)
8. Giannis Wonders About Francis (2:17)
9. Vera’s Hope (2:58)
10. Giannis and Thanasis Train in the Rain (1:32)
11. Like Father, Like Sons Pt. 1 (1:14)
12. A Difficult Game / Ko Easy! (1:15)
13. Akin’s BBQ (1:00)
14. Like Father, Like Sons Pt. 2 (0:56)
15. The Family Gets Evicted (0:59)
16. Leading the Team (2:21)
17. Charles and Vera (1:30)
18. Tell Them Who We Are (2:35)
20. Rise – Ofili (3:38)
21. Obago (feat. Obi Iross) – Ofili (3:29)
22. One Day – Shirazee (3:35)