Walt Disney Records will release a soundtrack album for the Disney+ original documentary More Than Robots. The album features the film’s original music composed by Stephanie Economou (Jupiter’s Legacy, The Chair, Manhunt: Deadly Games, Marvel’s 616). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 17 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. More Than Robots is directed by Gillian Jacobs and follows four teams of teenagers from Los Angeles, Mexico City and Chiba, Japa as they prepare for the 2020 FIRST Robotics Competition. The Lucasfilm production is produced by Supper Club founders Jason Sterman, Brian McGinn and David Gelb premiered this past March and is now available to stream exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Jacob and the Vitruvian Bots (2:40)
2. The Chairman’s Team (1:12)
3. How to Play (1:20)
4. Sharing Resources (1:14)
5. Fatima and Fazlul (1:28)
6. Game Simulation (0:51)
7. Sakura Tempesta (2:37)
8. Imagination Over Knowledge (1:54)
9. Dean Kamen (2:02)
10. Kanon and Noi (2:49)
11. Mariana and Nautilus (2:37)
12. Aaron and the TeraWatts (1:37)
13. Los Angeles Regionals (1:25)
14. Competition Rules (2:26)
15. TeraWatts Final Match (1:52)
16. Collecting Data and Scouting (1:11)
17. If You Build It (3:01)
18. Vitruvians Play to Win (2:31)
19. Global Disappointment (1:29)
20. FIRST Teams Mobilize (1:34)
21. More Than Robots (4:19)