Lionsgate Records has released  the first songs from the second season of the Starz original series P-Valley. Available to stream/download now are the tracks Distance (P-Valley Remix) performed by by Jucee Froot feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie and When I Get Out performed by J. Alphonse Nicholson as featured in the first episode of Season 2. Also listen to both songs after the jump. More songs from the new season will be released over the next couple of weeks and a full soundtrack album is expected to come out later this summer. The label has previously released an album featuring the songs from Season 1 back in 2020. P-Valley is created by Katori Hall and stars Brandee Evans, Nicco Annan, Parker Sawyers, Shannon Thornton, Nicholson himself, Harriet D. Foy, Skyler Joy, Elarica Johnson, Tyler Lepleym and Dan J. Johnson. The show’s second season just premiered yesterday and new episodes will debut every Sunday on Starz.