Lionsgate Records has released a full soundtrack album for the Starz original series P-Valley. The album features the songs from the show’s first season performed by J. Alphonse Nicholson,  Jucee Froot’s opening titles song Down in the Valley, as well as tracks by FM NEW MONEY, Tokyo Vanity, Alan Scoop, Harriett D. Foy and Lil’ Bad Cuzzin. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here. The label has previously released a number of digital singles and EPs featuring the songs from each episode over the last couple of weeks. P-Valley is created by Katori Hall and stars Brandee Evans, Nicco Annan, Shannon Thornton, Parker Sawyers, Nicholson, Foy, Skyler Joy, Tyler Lepleym Elarica Johnson and Dan J. Johnson. The final episode of the show’s first season is premiering tonight and a second season has already been ordered.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Down in the Valley – Jucee Froot (1:12)
2. Mississippi Pride – J. Alphonse Nicholson (1:53)
3. Fallin’ – J. Alphonse Nicholson (2:48)
4. DJ Neva Scared – FM NEW MONEY (1:25)
5. Trinity Dance – Tokyo Vanity (2:21)
6. Dollar $ign – Alan Scoop (2:33)
7. Chucalissa City – Lil’ Bad Cuzzin (3:06)
8. Mine – J. Alphonse Nicholson (2:27)
9. Screamin’ Murda – J. Alphonse Nicholson (2:48)
10. Mississippi Pride – Extended (J. Alphonse Nicholson & Chef Tooney (3:37)
11. Ten Percent – Harriett D. Foy (3:33)
12. Sit On My Lap – J. Alphonse Nicholson (2:23)

  1. I would like to get downloads for my phone