Netflix Music has released a soundtrack album for the documentary Trust No One: The Hunt for the Crypto King. The album features the film’s original music composed by David Schweitzer (Emma, Our Great National Parks, Wonders of Life, Four Hours at the Capitol, The Rise of the Murdoch DynastyCharlie & Lola). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Trust No One: The Hunt for the Crypto King is directed by Luke Sewell and follows a group of investors turned sleuths as they try to unlock the suspicious death of cryptocurrency multimillionaire Gerry Cotten and the missing $250 million they believe he stole from them. The true crime documentary premiered this past March and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Trust No One (2:43)
2. Hacker’s Dream (2:54)
3. Hello Gerald (2:04)
4. Dark Web (3:06)
5. Bitcoin Ascending (2:30)
6. Get Rich Quick! (3:17)
7. Unanswered Questions (3:05)
8. Where the Fuck Has My Money Gone? (2:04)
9. Paranoia (4:05)
10. Geeks (0:50)
11. It’s a Maths Thing (2:28)
12. Disorganised Fragments of an Organised Mind (2:36)
13. The Invi$ible Man (2:52)
14. Digital Takeover (3:26)
15. Crypto King (3:27)
16. Sceptre (5:03)
17. Trail of Breadcrumbs (2:22)
18. Panic Attack (4:01)
19. Patryn (2:46)
20. In Too Deep (3:47)
21. Disappearing Into an Avalanche of Ones & Zeros (3:49)