Legacy Recordings will release a new soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Stranger Things. The compilation album, to be released in two volumes, is conceptualized and produced by series creators The Duffer Brothers and music supervisor Nora Felder (who received an Emmy Award nomination for her work on the show), co-produced by Grammy nominee Timothy J. Smith and includes key music covering various classic eras and styles as featured in the new season. The first track on the Vol. 1 album, Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks’ remix of Journey’s Separate Ways (as featured in the Season 4 trailer) is already available to stream/download now (listen to the full track below). The 16-track Vol. 1 soundtrack will be released digitally on May 27 (click here to pre-order) and the Vol. 2 album (which includes the tracks from Vol. 1) is set to come out on July 1. A physical version featuring the content from both volumes will be released on September 9. Visit Amazon to order the CD and audio cassette version. The full track list is expected to be announced closer to release date and a separate score album featuring music by Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein is expected to be released by Lakeshore Records. The first part of the fourth season of Stranger Things will premiere on May 27 and the second part will debut on July 1 on Netflix.