WaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the CW superhero drama Naomi. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Amanda Jones (Somebody Somewhere, Twenties, Good TroubleCherish the Day, Adventure Time: Distant Lands). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, May 6. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. Naomi is developed by Ava DuVernay & Jill Blankenship based on DC Entertainment’s comic book series of the same name by Brian Michael Bendis & David F. Walker and stars Kaci Walfall, Cranston Johnson, Mary-Charles Jones, Camila Moreno, Will Meyers, Barry Watson, Aidan Gemme, Mouzam Makkar and Alexander Wraith. The series follows.a comic book-loving teenager as she pursues her hidden destiny and sets out the origins of a supernatural event that shakes her hometown to the core. The final two episodes of the show’s first season will premiere this coming Tuesday, May 10 on The CW.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Naomi (Main Title Theme) (1:10)
2. Naomi Skates (1:13)
3. Superman Fight (0:49)
4. Darkovo (0:26)
5. Bounty Hunters (2:51)
6. Zumbado Meets the Parents (1:47)
7. People Like Us (2:02)
8. Realizations (1:21)
9. Zumbado to the Rescue (0:38)
10. Naomi Investigates Superman Fight (2:11)
11. Sneaking into the Mill (5:33)
12. Breaking into the Safe (1:57)
13. Naomi and Zumbado Fight (3:52)
14. Down with Almonds (1:16)
15. Secret Storage Unit (2:29)
16. Safe House Compromised (2:05)
17. Best Friends (1:59)
18. Akira Hides the Cube (1:29)
19. Zumbado Shows His Powers (1:22)
20. Someone Very Special (1:43)
21. Needs Answers (2:46)