Provident Label Group has released a soundtrack album for the faith-based comedy Family Camp. The album features the film’s original score composed by Nicholas Poss (Agnes, Climate of the Hunter). Also included are songs by Rhett Walker, Ben Kilgore, Kansas and Caleb + Kelsey. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Family Camp is directed by Brian Cates and stars Tommy Woodward, Eddie James, Allyn Baker, Robert Amaya, Gigi Orsillo, Heather Land and Mark Christopher Lawrence. The movie follows two seemingly polar-opposite families who are assigned to share the same cabin for an eventful week at church camp. The comedy will be released in theaters on May 13 by Roadside Attractions. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Love Will Make the Sound – Ben Kilgore (2:58)
2. Tis So Sweet – Caleb + Kelsey (3:40)
3. Carry on Wayward Son – Kansas (5:23)
4. Camp Katoqhwah (2:32)
5. Bubble Ball (2:29)
6. Amazing Grace – Holliday House Music (2:13)
7. Peace in the Family – Rhett Walker (3:06)
8. You’re the Best – Joe Esposito
9. Mt. Burrell (4:35)
10. Trust and Obey (0:32)
11. Henry Goes Missing (2:46)
12. God Doesn’t Make Junk (2:32)
13. You Are Not Rambo (3:10)
14. Family Camp Theme (5:38)
15. Family Is Family – Rhett Walker (2:54)