Netflix Music will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Pieces of Her. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Danny Bensi & Saunder Jurriaans (OzarkBoy Erased, The Gift, The White Tiger, Tokyo Vice, The Devil All the Time, Outer Range, Enemy). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 22 and will be available to stream/download here. Pieces of Her i developed by Charlotte Stoudt based on the best-selling novel of the same name by Karin Slaughter and stars Toni Collette, Bella Heathcote, Jessica Barden, Omari Hardwick, Joe Dempsie, David Wenham, Jacob Scipio, Gil Birmingham and Aaron Jeffery. The thriller follows a young woman who pieces together her mother’s dark past after a violent attack in their small town brings hidden threats and deadly secrets to light. The show’s first season premiered last month and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Andy (2:31)
2. Leaving Home (1:24)
3. You Gotta Go (2:19)
4. Hanging Ornament (2:55)
5. Answer Me (2:44)
6. Let Me Go (1:59)
7. New Roommate (1:08)
8. Jane Queller (3:25)
9. Piano (1:20)
10. Tapes (0:46)
11. Express Yourself (1:51)
12. Main Responsible (1:36)
13. End Credits (1:07)
14. Orphans (3:26)
15. Credits (1:05)
16. On This Planet (1:06)
17. Aghast (3:49)
18. It’s Over (1:17)
19. Running to the Beach (2:26)
20. Shore Walk (1:51)