MovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the western Hostile Territory. The album features the film’s original music composed by John Koutselinis (The Great Alaskan Race). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, April 22 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Hostile Territory is written and directed by Brian Presley and stars Presley himself, Craig Tate, Natalie Whittle, Lew Temple, Matt McCoy and Brad Leland. The movie is set in post-civil war America and tells the story of a Union soldier who is presumed dead as a POW and whose children are mistakenly sent away on an orphan train to be placed in a new home. The western will be released in select theaters on April 22 by Saban Films before coming out on VOD on April 26.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Memories of Years Past (0:56)
2. Main Theme (Suite) (5:12)
3. Jack and Desmond Embark on Their Journey (1:07)
4. Through the Snowy Mountains (1:02)
5. The Ambush & Charlie’s Demise (2:39)
6. This Land (Suite) (3:20)
7. The Battle of High Bridge (3:04)
8. In Hope to Belong (3:15)
9. Arriving at the Orphanage & The Beginning of a New Family (2:22)
10. The Capture & An Act of Kindness (1:47)
11. The Battle & Father and Son Reunite (2:00)
12. The Rescue (1:00)
13. The Reunion (1:07)
14. Riding on The Great Plains & The Time of Peace (3:02)
15. Finale & End Credits (6:43)