H. Scott Salinas (The Banker, A Private War, WarriorThe Ballad of Lefty BrownBirth of the Dragon, Baghdad Central, Cartel Land) has released a soundtrack album for the HBO docuseries The Invisible Pilot. The album features selections of the composer’s original score from the show and is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The Invisible Pilot is directed by Phil Lott & Ari Mark and tells the true story of a charismatic, daredevil husband and father who unexpectedly jumped off a bridge in 1977, despite a seemingly happy home life and a lucrative career as a pilot. The first two episodes of the 3-part documentary executive produced by Lott, Mark, Adam McKay, Todd Schulman, Craig Hodges & Jon Bryant Crawford premiered earlier this month and the final episode will debut on Monday, April 18 on HBO and will also be available to stream on HBO Max.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Invisible Pilot Suite (7:14)
2. Polly Betzner (1:19)
3. Stories Better Than Mine (1:14)
4. Biggest, Baddest Drug Smuggler (1:18)
5. A Farm Boy from Arkansas (1:46)
6. Being Honest with Yourself (1:53)
7. Busted (1:55)
8. Guru Maharaj Ji (2:04)
9. Call Me Lucas Harmony (2:17)
10. In the Navy (1:07)
11. In Prison (1:36)
12. Drugs Out of Control (2:28)
13. Fake I.D. (1:45)
14. Talking to the Press (1:40)
15. All Roads Lead to John Hull (3:47)
16. Injected into Politics (1:07)
17. Nowadays (1:50)
18. Karma (3:55)
19. Do the Rabbit (1:44)
20. Waltz for Gary (feat. Tomás Videla) (2:44)