Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the NBC limited series The Thing About Pam. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Sonya Belousova and Giona Ostinelli (The WitcherThe Mist,  Sacred Lies, The Romanoffs, Inside Man: Most Wanted). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. The Thing About Pam is based on the podcast and Dateline TV episodes of the same name and stars Renée Zellweger, Josh Duhamel, Katy Mixon, Judy Greer, Sean Bridgers, Glenn Fleshler, Gideon Adlon, Suanne Spoke and Mac Brandt. The true crime drama centers on the 2011 murder of Betsy Faria and Pam Hupp’s link to the case. The series premiered over the last couple of weeks on NBC and is also available to stream on Peacock and Hulu.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Thing About Pam (2:07)
2. The Verdict (feat. Tiziano Bianchi, Isa Najem & Giancarlo de Trizio) (2:13)
3. Trojan Horse (feat. Rodion Belousov) (1:46)
4. Funky Truth (feat. Tiziano Bianchi) (1:37)
5. Did She Win After All? (feat. Isa Najem & Rodion Belousov) (3:12)
6. The Advantage of Camouflage in the Wild (2:41)
7. The Green Gables (feat. Tiziano Bianchi & Giancarlo de Trizio) (1:42)
8. The Prosecutor (feat. Rodion Belousov (2:20)
9. Guilty of Murder (feat. Isa Najem & Rodion Belousov) (5:34)
10. The Detective (lfeat. Isa Najem, Lindsay Deutsch & Rodion Belousov) (3:00)
11. The Pressure Is On Now (1:48)
12. Pam Wins Again (feat. Rodion Belousov & Lindsay Deutsch) (2:55)
13. Is There Any Chance That You’re in Trouble (feat. Isa Najem & Rodion Belousov) (2:23)
14. Plans Change (1:50)
15. Some Predators Give Up Others Get Hungrier (2:32)
16. Hokey Pokey (feat. Lindsay Deutsch) (2:09)