WaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the HBO Max original series Julia. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Emmy Award nominee Jeff Danna (The Good Dinosaur, Onward, Tyrant, Camelot, The Boondock Saints, Alias Grace, The Addams FamilyStorks). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 1 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music stores. Julia is created by Daniel Goldfarb and stars Sarah Lancashire, David Hyde Pierce,Bebe Neuwirth, Brittany Bradford, Fran Kranz and Fiona Glascott. The comedy is inspired by author and television star Julia Child’s life and her long-running TV series The French Chef , which pioneered the modern cooking show. The series’ first three episodes are premiering today and new episodes will drop weekly every Thursday exclusively on HBO Max.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Julia’s Letter to WGBH (1:51)
2. Queen of Sheba Cake (1:25)
3. Julia & Simca Collaborate (1:35)
4. The Doctor’s Office (2:21)
5. A Trial Episode (1:08)
6. The WGBH Waltz (1:35)
7. Today’s the Day! (0:30)
8. Coq au Vin-Tango (1:43)
9. Chicken on Fire (1:03)
10. Paul & Julia (2:00)
11. Julia’s New Kitchen (0:50)
12. Room Service (2:55)
13. Pop Died (2:12)
14. Mousse à la Framboise (1:09)
15. Betty Friedan (1:12)
16. I’ll Be Your Eyes (0:56)
17. To Bigger and Better Things Ahead (1:49)