Walt Disney Records will release a soundtrack album for the Disney+ original docuseries Among the Stars. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Colin Stetson (HereditaryColor Out of Space, The Texas Chainsaw Massacre, The First, Barkskins, Mayday). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 25 and will be available to stream/download here. Among the Stars is directed by Ben Turner and follows NASA astronaut Captain Chris Cassidy on a quest to get back in his spacesuit for one last mission. This 6-parter follows Chris and the wider team who take on missions that risk life, limb and reputation for the greater good of humankind. The series premiered last fall and is now available to stream exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Bound Away (Saturn V Mix) (2:07)
2. Among the Stars (5:01)
3. Joy and Ambition (3:50)
4. Simulations (1:16)
5. Where I Go (3:19)
6. Reentry (2:12)
7. Bound Away (M Combs Mix) (1:39)
8. Pale Blue Dot (3:01)
9. Trapped in Forever (2:48)
10. An Open Road (1:37)
11. Command and Ceremony (1:52)
12. Teamwork (1:50)
13. Bound Away (3:35)
14. All Roads Lead to This (3:35)
15. Horizons (2:16)
16. In the Light (2:46)
17. Joy and Ambition (Dragon Crew Mix) (1:56)
18. The Thunder and the Roar (3:29)
19. Liftoff (1:40)
20. Remember Me (2:03)