Maisie Music Publishing has released a soundtrack album for the Swedish Netflix original film Black Crab (Svart krabba). The album features the movie’s original music composed by Dead People. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Black Crab is directed by Adam Berg and stars Noomi Rapace, Jakob Oftebro, Dar Salim, Erik Enge, Aliette Opheim Ardalan Esmaili and David Dencik. The thriller is set in a post-apocalyptic world torn apart by war and follows six soldiers as they embark on a covert mission across a frozen archipelago, risking their lives to transport a mysterious package that could end the war. The film is premiering today and is now available to stream exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Black Crab Theme (2:08)
2. Welcome Home (3:18)
3. The Base (2:53)
4. The Staircase (1:17)
5. On the Border (1:27)
6. Crossing Over (2:35)
7. Faces in the Ice (1:54)
8. Karimi Dies (4:07)
9. The End of Everything (3:06)
10. The Thin Ice (2:27)
11. The Flare (2:42)
12. White Crab (1:53)
13. Ghosts (2:06)
14. In the Hospital (2:02)
15. Evacuation (4:24)