La-La Land Records has announced a new soundtrack album for the 1993 sci-fi mystery drama Fire in the Sky directed by Robert Lieberman and starring D.B. Sweeney, Robert Patrick, Craig Sheffer, Peter Berg and James Garner. The album features the expanded and remastered original score from the Paramount Pictures production composed by Academy Award nominee Mark Isham (A River Runs Through It, Crash, Once Upon a Time, Point Break, Warrior, Miracle, The Accountant, Little Fires Everywhere), including previously unreleased music. The CD, which is limited to 1,000 copies, is now available to order on the label’s official website, where you can also check out audio samples and find out more details. Varese Sarabande has previously released the original 1993 soundtrack album. Fire in the Sky is now available on VOD and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. White Mountains, Arizona (4:15)
2. Travis Walton (3:13)
3. A Fire in the Sky (7:23)
4. Meanwhile, Back on Earth / Comfort and Prayers / The Search (2:42)
5. Found Objects / Katie’s Betrayal (3:24)
6. News Reports (1:31)
7. Town Meeting / Polygraph Test (4:36)
8. Night Thoughts / The Return / Hospital Flashback (6:01)
9. A Man on Display (1:52)
10. Party Flashback (0:38)
11. Evil Spirits from the Sky (12:41)
12. They Didn’t like Me – a Case Unsolved (3:34)
Bonus Track:
13. Party Flashback (Alternate) (0:38)