SATV has released a soundtrack album for the Sky original docuseries Devil’s Advocate: The Mostly True Story of Giovanni Di Stefano. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Nick Foster (Thunderbirds Are GoThe A ListMisha and the Wolves, In My Skin, Year of the Rabbit). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Devil’s Advocate is directed by Sam Hobkinson and tells the story of the fraudulent lawyer – whose claimed clients included Saddam Hussein – before it emerged he had no license or qualifications. The 3-parter produced by Wonderhood Studios premiered in the UK last month on Sky and NowTV

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. A Mostly True Story (2:11)
2. Two Fingers (1:30)
3. Petrella and Irchester (1:36)
4. Thorn in the Side (1:25)
5. The Phone Call (1:45)
6. I Need the Devil (1:11)
7. An Inquisitive Mind (2:01)
8. Modesto California (1:49)
9. Arkan (2:33)
10. The Mogul (0:56)
11. Lawyer or Liar (2:53)
12. Love Story (0:58)
13. Excluded on a Technicality (1:09)
14. The Butcher and the Hanging (3:41)
15. Madrid (1:06)
16. Anthony’s Story (3:04)
17. An Appeal to the Pope (2:03)
18. Wellingborough Grammar School (1:37)
19. Death in an Italian Village (1:55)
20. Jury Out (1:53)
21. How I Tell Lies (1:59)
22. Devil’s Advocate Titles (0:48)