Sarah Warne Scoring ITV’s ‘Our House’

Posted: March 7, 2022 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , ,

Sarah Warne (HumansDes, Time, Hollington Drive, The Drowning, Dark Money) has recently scored the new ITV drama Our House. The show is written by Simon Ashdown (EastEnders) based on the best-selling novel by Louise Candlish and stars Tuppence Middleton, Martin Compston, Bram Lawson, Weruche Opia and Buket Komur. The 4-part thriller follows a woman who arrives home one day to find a family of strangers moving into her house and – together with her husband – tries to make sense of the events that led to a devastating crime. Ashdown is also executive producing the Red Planet Pictures production with Belinda Campbell (Sanditon, Dickensian). Our House is premiering in the UK today on ITV.