The full details of the soundtrack album for the HBO Max original series Peacemaker have been revealed. The album features selections of the original music from the show composed by Clint Mansell (Requiem for a Dream, Black SwanThe Fountain, Moon) & Kevin Kiner (Star Wars: The Clone Wars, Rebels & The Bad Batch, City on a Hill, CSI: Miami) who are also co-scoring DC’s Titans and Doom Patrol. Also included is John Murphy’s (feat. Ralph Saenz) cover of Pumped Up Kicks and John Cena’s piano version of Home Sweet Home, which have previously been released as a digital single. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, February 18 by WaterTower Music. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. Peacemaker is written and directed by James Gunn and stars Cena, Danielle Brooks, Freddie Stroma, Steve Agee, Jennifer Holland, Chukwudi Iwuji and Robert Patrick. The final Season 1 episode of the The Suicide Squad spin-off is premiering today and the full season is now available to stream on HBO Max.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Peacemaker Discharged (3:28)
2. Adebayo (3:10)
3. Butterflies (3:40)
4. Cops on the Move (5:56)
5. Vigilante (2:16)
6. Berenstain Bears (5:27)
7. Judomaster (5:24)
8. X-Ray Vision (2:09)
9. Tossing the Trailer (5:17)
10. Auggie (4:08)
11. Peacemaker Confronts His Demon (3:00)
12. Eagly (5:05)
13. Sonic Boom Helmet (3:22)
14. Holy Cow (3:52)
15. I’m Made for This Shit (5:23)
16. Peacemaker Rock Theme Jam (2:59)
17. Pumped Up Kicks (feat. Ralph Saenz) – John Murphy (3:25)
18. Home Sweet Home (Piano Version) – John Cena (2:06)

  1. M0 says:

    Just to let you folks know, it’s Star Wars: The Clone Wars and not Star Trek: The Clone Wars.

  2. Neil Wood says:

    Where can I buy this on vinyl?

  3. Marie says:

    Would love to get this on vinyl for my BF for Christmas