Lakeshore Records will release the official soundtrack album for the thriller Catch the Fair One. The album features the film’s original music composed by Nathan Halpern (The RiderSwallowMinding the Gap, Watcher, One Percent More Humid, Emily the Criminal, In the Same Breath). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 11 and will be available to stream/download here. Catch the Fair One is written and directed by Josef Kubota Wladyka and stars Kali Reis, Lisa Emery, Kimberly Guerrero and Kevin Dunn. The movie revolves around a Native American boxer who embarks on the fight of her life when she goes in search of her missing sister. The drama premiered at last year’s Tribeca Film Festival and is being released in select theaters and on VOD this Friday by IFC Films.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Catch The Fair One (1:40)
2. Survival (2:00)
3. I Tell Myself She’s Dead (2:00)
4. A Kiss (1:48)
5. The Bird (2:50)
6. This Is Her (2:32)
7. The Feast (0:51)
8. The Great Joy (0:55)
9. The First (1:36)
10. Hidden (1:42)
11. Take Care of Your Son (2:01)
12. Where Is She (0:41)
13. Two Women (2:56)
14. The Yards (1:08)
15. Weeta (1:18)
16. Tell Me (0:51)
17. The House (2:46)
18. Remember Their Names (4:23)
19. Catch the Fair One (Reprise) (2:09)