Walt Disney Records will release a soundtrack album for the Disney Junior short-form animated series Rise Up, Sing Out. The album features the original songs from the show written and produced by Ahmir ‘”Questlove” Thompson and Tariq “Black Thought” Trotter (of the Grammy Award winning musical group The Roots) who also appear in the series as animated characters. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 4. Check back on this page for the streaming/download link. Rise Up, Sing Out executive produced by Questlove, Black Thought & Latoya Raveneau follows a group of neighborhood friends of multiple ethnicities and tells eight stories that directly reflect the realities of the world kids live in today. The Lion Forge Animation production just premiered yesterday on Disney Junior and the Disney Channel and is also available to stream on Disney+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Gather Round (1:55)
2. Super Bonnet (1:36)
3. Name Tag Game (1:44)
4. Let Love Overrule (1:41)
5. Marvelous Me (1:30)
6. Speak Up (2:05)
7. I’ll Be Here (1:53)
8. Create Your World (1:41)