A soundtrack album has been released for the action thriller Blacklight. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Mark Isham (A River Runs Through It, Crash, Once Upon a Time, Miracle, The Accountant, Warrior, Judas and the Black Messiah). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Blacklight is co-written and directed by Mark Williams and stars Liam Neeson, Emmy Raver-Lampman, Taylor John Smith and Aidan Quinn. The movie centers on a freelance government operative living on the fringes and coming to terms with his shadowy past who discovers an undercover team that’s targeting U.S. citizens and finds himself in the crosshairs of the FBI director he once helped protect. The thriller will be released in U.S. theaters nationwide on February 11 by Briarcliff Entertainment and Open Road Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Sofia Flores (2:25)
2. Travis Block (1:55)
3. Trailer Rescue (3:11)
4. Home (1:19)
5. Dusty Crane (1:43)
6. Good Soldier (2:14)
7. Day Care (1:49)
8. Garbage (3:07)
9. This Is Really Important (1:19)
10. Searching (1:32)
11. Security (3:46)
12. Saving Agent’s Souls (1:41)
13. The FBI’s Dark Side (6:12)
14. Funeral (1:50)
15. History (4:32)
16. Missed the Play (1:59)
17. Who Are the Good Guys (1:32)
18. Car Chased (2:55)
19. Where Are They (1:19)
20. Figuring Out the Story (4:27)
21. Important Safes (3:16)
22. Battle of the Henchmen (7:00)
23. Dusty’s Interview (1:14)
24. The End of Operation Unity (4:55)