Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the French drama Arthur Rambo. The album features the film’s original music composed by French electronic music artist Chloé Thévenin (Paris la blanche, A Decent Man, Passed by Censor). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, January 28 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A vinyl edition will also be coming out overseas. A first track (A la dérive) is already available to stream/download now and can be checked out after the jump. Arthur Rambo is co-written and directed by Laurent Cantet and stars Rabah Naït Oufella, Antoine Reinartz and Sofian Khammes. The movie is set in modern Paris and follows a celebrated French-Arab author whose career detonates after his vicious online alter-ego is exposed. The drama premiered at last year’s Toronto International Film Festival and will be released in French theaters on February 2.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Blow Up (1:10)
2. Fast Forward (1:46)
3. Off Air (1:22)
4. Blue Glow (1:51)
5. A la dérive (3:26)
6. Cut & Run (1:17)
7. Nuit blanche (3:08)
8. One Time Change (1:20)
9. Worn Out (3:40)
10. Tamed In Any Way (6:47)