Endeavor Content has released a soundtrack album for the Peacock & Stan original series Wolf Like Me. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Piers Burbrook de Vere (Little Monsters, Sweet River, Down Under, Dive Club). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Wolf Like Me is created and directed by Abe Forsythe and stars Josh Gad, Isla Fisher and Ariel Donoghue. The romantic comedy drama centers on the relationship between a man who struggles to provide for his daughter since the death of his wife and a woman who has a secret she can’t bring herself to share with anyone. Wolf Like Me just premiered yesterday and is now available to stream in the U.S. on Peacock and in Australia on Stan.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Break Yourself Open (2:13)
2. Routine Synodic (1:30)
3. This Is Who I Am (1:20)
4. Waxing Moon (1:14)
5. Dear Adelaide (2:34)
6. Feed the Right One (1:03)
7. False Meaning (0:57)
8. Mary Leaves (1:41)
9. Voyager (1:52)
10. The Golden Record (2:05)
11. Nobody’s Perfect (1:31)
12. Break Yourself Open (Reprise) (1:29)
13. Next Time (1:06)
14. Drive (2:13)
15. Signal (0:57)
16. Aurora (1:19)
17. It’s Not Safe Out Here (2:21)
18. Disperser (1:16)