Sony Music Latin will release the official soundtrack album for the romantic comedy drama Marry Me. The album features the original songs from the movie performed by lead actress Jennifer Lopez and global Latin music star Maluma. A first song (On My Way) was released last year (listen to the full track below) and TELYKast’s remix of the song will be coming out tomorrow. The full soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on February 4 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Marry Me is directed by Kat Coiro and also stars Owen Wilson, Chloe Coleman, John Bradley, Michelle Buteau and Utkarsh Ambudkar. The film tells the story of a musical superstar and a math teacher – total strangers who agree to marry and then get to know each other. The movie will be released in theaters nationwide on February 11 and will also be available to stream on Peacock on the same day. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Here Comes the Bride – Coolidge Crew (0:45)
2. Marry Me (Kat & Bastian Duet) – Jennifer Lopez & Maluma (2:37)
3. Pa Ti (For You) – Jennifer Lopez & Maluma (3:50)
4. Church – Jennifer Lopez (2:50)
5. 1 en 1 Millon – Maluma (2:40)
6. Love of My Life (Marry Me) – Jennifer Lopez (3:12)
7. After Love (Part 1) – Jennifer Lopez (2:45)
8. Marry Me (Ballad) – Jennifer Lopez & Maluma) (3:33)
9. Segundo – Maluma) (2:28)
10. On My Way (Marry Me) – Jennifer Lopez (3:12)
11. Nobody’s Watching (Marry Me) – Jennifer Lopez (2:56)
12. Love of My Life (Marry Me) (Arkadi Remix) – Jennifer Lopez (3:17)
13. On My Way (Marry Me) (TELYKast Remix) – Jennifer Lopez & TELYKast (3:38)

  1. liamdude5 says:

    Where is John Debney’s score?