G-Unit Records has released the theme song from the upcoming Starz original series Power Book IV: Force. The track. entitled Power Powder Respect, performed by Curtis “50 Cent” JacksonĀ  feat. Jeremih and Lil Durk is now available to stream/download as a digital single on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Also listen to the full song below. Power Book IV: Force is executive produced by Courtney A. Kemp & 50 Cent and stars Joseph Sikora as Tommy Egan, alongside Isaac Keys, Lili Simmons, Gabrielle Ryan, Shane Harper, Kris D. Lofton, Anthony Fleming III, Lucien Cambric and Tommy Flanagan.The series will premiere on February 6 on Starz.